R A McAvoy

Lens of the World Trilogy
Lens of the World (Lens of the World Trilogy, Book 1) by R. A. MacAvoy (Paperback - Nov 8, 2002)   
King of The Dead by R.A. MacAvoy (Paperback - Feb 1, 2006)   
The Belly of the Wolf (Lens of the World, Book 3) by R. A. MacAvoy (Paperback - Feb 1995) 

Damiano Trilogy
A TRIO FOR LUTE Damiano, Damiano's Lute & Raphael by R.A. MacAvoy (Hardcover - 1984)   
Damiano by R. A. MacAvoy
Damiano's Lute by R. A. MacAvoy (Paperback - Dec 31, 1985) 
Raphael by R.A. MacAvoy (Mass Market Paperback - Aug 1, 1984) 

Tea With the Black Dragon by R. A. MacAvoy (Paperback - Oct 2000)   
The Go-Between by R.A. MacAvoy (Digital - Nov 21, 2005)   
Book of Kells,the by R.A. Macavoy (Mass Market Paperback - Jul 1, 1985)  

Winter of the Wolf by R A MacAvoy (Hardcover - Aug 19, 1993)   

Grey Horse by R.A. Macavoy (Mass Market Paperback - April 1, 1987)   

TWISTING THE ROPE by R.A. Macavoy (Mass Market Paperback - Sep 1, 1986)   
The Third Eagle by R. A. MacAvoy (Mass Market Paperback - 1990)