JC & Barb Hendee


Noble Dead series

Series 1

 Magiere, Leesil and Chap ran a Dhampir scam until the vampires took notice.

Thief of Lives
Sister of the Dead
Traitor to the Blood
Rebel Fay
Child of a Dead God

Series 2

Wynn Hygeorht, Chane and Shade

In Shadow and Shade
Through Stone and Sea
Of Truth and Beasts

Series 3

Magiere, Leesil and Chap

Between Their Worlds    1/2012    
The Dog in the Dark    [pending] 

Series 4